Admin

Staff Directory

Name Title Grade Email Voicemail
Anderson, Karen Teacher 6 Karen.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4609
Arnold, Shannon Teacher 2 Shannon.Arnold@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4575
Baca, Mary Principal/Financial
Secretary
Office Mary.Baca@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4595
Basedow-Fearns,
Tricia
Paraprofessional 2 Patricia.Basedow@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Lucas, Ryan Principal Office Valerie.Braginetz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4676
Brinkman, Erica Vocal Music
Teacher
K-6 Erica.Brinkmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4590

Americorps
Reading Tutor
  @youthforachange.org N/A
Welden, Kaitlyn Speech and
Language
K-6 Kaitlyn.Welden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3919
Dalesio, Laurie Teacher 2 Laurie.Dalesio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4598
Dannen, Donna Paraprofessional 2 Donna.Dannen@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Davis, Ali Paraprofessional 1/Library Alison.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Elvera, Lori Paraprofessional Copy Room Lori.Elvera@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Fischer, Alicia Teacher 4 Alicia.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9805
Frainier, Tammy Teacher 1 Tamara.Frainier@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4654
Frederick, Esther Teacher 3 Esther.Frederick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4587
Gates, Greg Instrumental
Music
6-May Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7867
Gutierrez, Jennifer PE Teacher K-6 Jennifer.Gutierrez-Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8507
Halferty, Jeanne English as a
Second Language
(ELL) Tutor
K-6 Jeanne.Halferty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4604
Hawkins, Emily Teacher/Librarian K-6 Emily.Hawkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4670
Frenette, Ronda Paraprofessional Kindergarten Ronda.Frenette@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Hellem, Pat Facilities   Patrick.Hellem@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Henderson, Becca Occupational
Therapist
K-6 Rebecca.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Higgins, Lesa Attendance/
Records Secretary
Office Lesa.Higgins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7211
Lammers, Sherry Paraprofessional SSN Sherry.Lammers@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Larson, Candice COTA K-6 Candice.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Lean, Barb Dining Room
Assistant
Kitchen Barbara.Lean@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Martin, Katrina Teacher 5 Katrina.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4594
Martinez, Theresa Dining Room
Manager
Kitchen Theresa.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4631
Maxwell, Jenny Paraprofessional SSN Jennifer.Maxwell@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Meyer, Sandra Teacher 3 Sandra.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4610
Miller, Charlotte Paraprofessional 2 Charlotte.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Miller, Kim Instructional
Coach
K-6 Kimberly.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4870
Hartrich, Heidi Teacher 5 Heidi.Wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4603
 Myers, Michelle        Social Worker K-6 Michelle.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Nielsen, Dottie  Paraprofessional 1 Dorothy.Nielsen@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Noakes, Helen Teacher 4 Manuela.Noakes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4770
Peterson, Kristie Paraprofessional SSN Kristie.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Petrie, Bob Paraprofessional 5 Robert.Petrie@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pickens, Kelley Area Nurse Office Kelley.Pickens@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Plumb, Morgan Paraprofessional 1, 3, 4 Morgan.Plumb@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Preussner, Joyce Paraprofessional 1, 3 Joyce.Preussner@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Rogers, Susie Teacher Kindergarten Susie.Rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4592
Romig, David School
Psychologist
K-6 David.Romig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7992
Rootes, Amy Teacher 2 Amy.Rootes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4633
Ryckman, Alex Teacher Kindergarten Alexandra.Ryckman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4614
Sanchez, Josh Facilities   Joshua.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Saul, Marcy Paraprofessional Kindergarten Marcy.Saul@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Smith, George-Ann Learning
Specialist
K-6 George-Ann.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shamis, Angela Paraprofessional SLD Angela.Shamis@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Starns, Christina Interventionist 4-6 Christina.Starns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2685
Varney, Michael Teacher 6 Michael.Varney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4538
Miller, Kristin Teacher 1 Kristin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982
Walls, Gail Teacher 4 Gail.Walls@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4607
Westwood,
Donna
Health Room
Aide
Office Donna.Westwood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4573
Wheeler, Kate Art Teacher K-6 Kate.Wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4587
Winslow, Patty Facility Manager   Patty.Winslow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4588
Krantz, Ericka Interventionist K-3 Ericka.Krantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4643
         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.